Governing Council

KCC Institute of Technology and Management

Mr. Deepak Gupta Educationist, Member, Board of Technical Education, Govt. of Delhi Chairman
Mrs. Poonam Gupta Trustee, DGET Vice-chairperson
Dr. K.P. Yadav Director, KCCITM Member
Dr. Sudhir Mahajan IAS Member
Dr. B.B. Singh Ex-Vice-Chancellor, Narendra Deva University of Agriculture & Technology, Faizabad Member
Dr. B.P. Bhatnagar Ex-Vice-Chancellor , Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur Member
Mr. Pramil Garg Industrialist Member


© Copyright - KCC Institute of Technology and Management - Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University  |  Approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD, (Govt. of India) University Code - MBA - 663 | B.Tech 492
Get Admission Details

Download Prospectus

Know more about fees & scholarships